Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

05.04.04 - 10:16 p.m.

things have been going....well...as good as they can be here. i'm going to start going on the road soon. so i should be getting to see more action. the adventure will begin. been hanging out with bours. he's a cool guy. great conversation. he's got me smoking djarums though. it's ok....something to do here. i'll break the habit easily when i get back. i can feel my lungs dying daily. i know i need to leave the brown haired girl in my past. i think that's what would be best for me in the long run. i hope i dont give in and become weak around her when i get back. i can see that happening to my dismay and to those around me.....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!